Year Name Notes
1934 R. M. Chart
1935 J. Fitch
1936 J. M. Davies
1937 J. P. Turner
1938 S. L. Gaston
1939 E. J. Field
1940 E. J. Field
1941 E. J. Field
1942 J. R. Beaumont
1943 W. Dalton
1944 W. Jeffery
1945 A. H. Bailey
1946 G. W. Cole
1947 Mrs E. Watson
1948 G. W. Pearce
1949 Mrs J. C. Ericson
1950 T. A. East
1951 G. R. Madgwick
1952 A. C. Prestage
1953 E. E. Mount
1954 J. H. S. Bradley
1955 Mrs W. R. Martin
1956 T. H. Longshaw
1957 T. J. Higgs
1958 H. T. Simms
1959 D. W. Chalkley
1960 Mrs E. G. Baker
1961 T. L. Ruff
1962 D. W. Chalkley April
1962 C. A. Norris May
1963 W. H. Sanderson
1964 W. Lancaster

Please leave a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.